Win $15 in Enfagrow Coupons #Giveaway

When I had my son I didn’t put any pressure on myself to nurse for a specific amount of time. I knew I wanted to try it but I didn’t want to commit to a certain amount of time and then feel like a failure if I couldn’t do it.

I’m now approaching 11 months of breastfeeding. I plan to quit at 12 months – or at least start weaning at that time. I’m happy with my decision to nurse through the first year. But let me tell you, it was not easy. There were many times that I wanted to throw in the towel. Deciding to supplement with formula helped take the pressure off.

I keep a container of forumla at daycare so if my little guy drinks all the breastmilk I send along and he’s still hungry, they can make him another bottle. I can’t even tell you how much of a stress relief it was the day I made that decision.

So, to help other new moms out there, I’m giving away three $5 coupons for Enfagrow by Enfamil. Enfagrow is designed to meet the nutritional needs of children 9 months and up.

Enfagrow Coupons

$15 in Enfagrow Coupons

To enter, just follow me on Twitter – https://twitter.com/gomomgoblog – then leave a comment here letting me know that you did it.
Ends 3/29/13.

2 thoughts on “Win $15 in Enfagrow Coupons #Giveaway

Leave a Reply

