Neutrogena Cosmetics Review

I’m participating in a BzzAgent campaign for Neutrogena Cosmetics in which they send products and ask for feedback. Neutrogena is known for making radiant skin a reality with their skin care products.

Since having a baby, I don’t have much time for experimenting with new make-up. So this was a fun way to try something new.

The products I received:

Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Sticks – for sheer, shiny color that continuously conditions lips
Neutrogena Healthy Lengths Mascara – for 100% longer looking lashes
Neutrogena Crease Proof Eye Shadows – for 12-hour wear that instantly revives and brightens eyes

Neutrogena Cosmetics

I’m not a big lipstick person. I prefer chapstick. But I could convert to these Color Sticks. They provide a nice subtle color and keep your lips soft.

I do like to wear a little mascara and eye shadow when we get a chance to go out. I’m not usually loyal to one particular brand. This mascara went on smoothly. I didn’t notice a difference from other brands I’ve used. Note: I did not wear it in the rain or while crying so I can’t comment on how well it stays on in those situations.

I really liked the Crease Proof Eye Shadows. They were fun and come in flattering colors. Also, I love that they eye products are safe for sensitive eyes.

You can learn more at facebook.com/Neutrogena.

Leave a Reply

